time capsule

to rebuild your intimate life requires courage, congratulations | erotic massage for ladies in milan | velvethandsmilano.jimdo.com

I wanted to tell you that you wrote yourself this words time ago

I can't remember the right moment, saying the truth I don't know how much time they have been growing older waiting you read them again


you have done a picture of a uncertain and chaotic present:

everything is going bad and I can't combine nothing at all

my work, my relationship, my fragil optimism...

everything is falling apart from me now

I'm tired and sad


but with the last crumbs of energy I still have, I want to tell you that I BELIEVE IN YOU,

I want you to know that has been your courage that made you go back to stand at the right time, ALONE, without anyone's help


I wanted to thank you for having always believed in the day after, with that blind faith typical of a child waiting for his birthday

even if today everything is a mess, I know you were able to overcome all adversities, to the point you hardly remember what you were living right now


I wanted you know I'm proud of you

there is nothing to forgive

maybe just yourself

that hard way to judge yourself

it has never been healthy


everything you did was only the consequence of the time you had to live

be calm

now close your eyes with me and place both hands on your navel

my hands are embracing you from the past

and if I make you cry with melancholy is only to tell you

IT WAS WORTH IT


there is a tomorrow

and you deserve it

smile silly


( v )


© Riproduzione riservata Velvet Hands



Write a comment

Comments: 0