eros and psyche

indulge yourself with a precious gift: an erotic massage | velvethands milan | erotic massage for ladies in milan

me, myself and I speak so loudly

"me" is your inner voice that push you to get out your confort zone

"myself" is that innner voice that blocks every initiative of "me"

they speak in each ear of "I", the one who decides


one try to surpass or brake the other

they are in constant conflict

who is right?

who is wrong?

 

how many things you have ceased to live

how many experiences are happening outside that window

and you like or not, life continues flowing the same

 

which voice is right...

"me" or "myself"?

had you ever tried to listen what your nude skin says?

 

the intimate experience of an erotic massage in your room

it's the kind of sexy thing you should live one time in your life

indulge yourself

Milan is your accomplice

have a nice EXPO


( v )

© Riproduzione riservata Velvet Hands

 

 

 

Write a comment

Comments: 0