out the window

gray day and erotic massage in your hotel room; velvethands milan

today is cold

the sky is gray

there is no desire to go out

people pass walking without sense

protected with the same uniform

black, black, black

dress, shoes, jackets, hats

everything is black

this scene could be filmed in black in white and the effect could be the same

the time seems stopped, change the styles, I agreed about it, but imagining the scene without colours you could get a perfect postcard of the city as it were 50 years ago

maybe when the tram is passing, how beautiful

noisy, colorful, small

I wonder today will rain

I rest in my room

I'll order a hot chocolate to warm my heart

maybe I need another thing to warm my body

 

( v )

 

© Riproduzione riservata Velvet Hands

 

Write a comment

Comments: 0