deprived

naked on the bed

dried skin


deprived of light

blindfolded


deprived of movement

without bounds of any kind

by your own decision


waiting

the next step


the sounds become more intense

a zip that moves

a cap that rounds

a dispenser of something liquid

the glass that leans on the table

the hands that rub between them


his breathe

mine


and now

a sound for me unknown

tensed muscles

the skin was alert

covered with goosebumps

he hasn't touched me yet but I know he will do this very soon


cold

stinging

and walk

it's something metallic

it moves like a very small dancer

in her toes

in a delicate and precise way

and wants from me to know where is she going


the temptation to open my eyes is very hard

the desire to move my body and stop everything is inminent


I let it go still

just to know where it goes to end


but...


I can't resist

I can't hold it yet

I must to know what is it

 

( v )

 

© Riproduzione riservata Velvet Hands



marvelous erotic massage with surprise in Milan

Write a comment

Comments: 0