I now it hurts

when I see your eyes watching my hands slipping down the shiny body of your wife I know you is suffering

in other situations you would beat anyone who just seen your wife with a little bit of lust

but now you are here

doing the role of the brave hubbie

in silence

while she moans

it's like to feel seen the scene with the eyes of someone else

like undouble yourself

seen your fantasy realized

your wife in someone elses hands

smiling

sighing

moaning

watching your eyes searching your approval

and you..

indulge herself

with all your love

because you know you are in safe hands

finished the 90 mins session you know torture ends

and rediscover her skin

with other taste

the taste of jealousy

and you liked it

and she loved it

 

at the end I adore the way they look the eyes of their own partner

just like saying:

I'm still here...

and I love you more than before

 

welcome to Milano

the city where you can live your cuckold fantasy in the safest way as possible

 

( v )

 

 

© Riproduzione riservata Velvet Hands

Write a comment

Comments: 0