personal jesus

since the moment I arrive there is a tension so high that literally can be touched.

when the close of the hands with a commercial embarrassed smile in crossed arms switches to the knowing look that can be understood without words following a velvety voice that guides you across the path that makes lower your sentries

 

the most frequent embarrasment I find is the fear of my judgement of the naked body, "what could he thinks about someone like me" seems the most repeated phrase

the conciousness about the own body is never enough, the implacable judgement of the inner voice ends up to sabotage the personal security


that's the most difficult to evercome for me. usually it's assumed not to be up to the judgement of the others, you know, naked it's impossible to hide your own defects. anyway, which defects would you want to hide? I mean, socially we are judged because we are not like the stereotypes of advertising, but, believe me, no one does... neither the models

 

see them in person and then see them in the adv campaigns is the same as compare the pizza of the buittoni packaging with that one you find served on your table, two things completely different. not for free they always write "the photopraph is purely illustrative" (what they really want to say is "we don't accept any kind of claim if the thing squashed on your dish doesn't look like the photo of our product")

 

well, you have the cellulitis, that's true, but is not a fault of yours, or from your meals or your personal trainer or the times we are living now. I  could say without ecceptions, all the woman in this planet has it, from children to older ladies. you know why? because it is a simply consequence of the evolution

males have the hair in the chest, women have cellulite on the thighs and the hips. it means you are ahead from us. you would have noticed that the few males you see with cellulite won't have hair in their body. and that fact there are companies pushing to declare this as a disease only to sell medicines that we don't need, that's crazy

 

naked bodies are beautiful, without exceptions, about this there is nothing to add. when a woman remains naked and gives her confidence to my hands, after that first deep sight, a kind of calm glow begins to radiate from her body, it's like a kind of magic. after some minutes this energy starts to full the room, and it's a beautiful sensation because by the tenderness of the way she looks I know she has lived an experience like few times in her life

 

when I say goodbay with a hug I feel the warm of this flame burning inside her

I like to know I have been the one who turns this glow

do you think you too will become a believer?

I hope so 

 

( v )

 

 

 

© Riproduzione riservata Velvet Hands

 

Comments: 0 (Discussion closed)
    There are no comments yet.